So Am I Busy?

In addition to the color chart I placed on this site last visit, I want to tell you what I found out. Dark Chocolate Browns, Honey, Golds, Amber, Dark Maroons will round out your wardrobe this Fall 2016. I’ve been back to painting! Here I show my newest venture painting leather with a two-tone bag! Saddle Bags will be one of the throw-backs on accessories.

Photo on 7-23-16 at 10.03 PMPhoto on 7-23-16 at 10.01 PM

I learned a new trick in painting leather and vinyl this last year. I might tell you about it if you ask! Until next time! Mary

Leave a Reply

